with Steelheart, Matrix
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri December 8, 2017 7:45 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

with Kix, Color of Chaos
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat December 9, 2017 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with Saliva, 12 Stones, Breaking Through
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri December 15, 2017 7:30 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

with Lita Ford, Dead West
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat December 16, 2017 7:45 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

with HOOKERS & BLOW, Tridon
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri December 29, 2017 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with Bang Tango, Color of Chaos, Stephen Pearcy of RATT
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun December 31, 2017 7:45 pm MST (Doors: 6:30 pm ) - Mon January 1, 2018 12:30 am MST
Ages 18 and Up

with Mr. Big's Eric Martin
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat January 6, 2018 7:45 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

with John Waite, Raquel Aurilla
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri January 19, 2018 7:45 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$25.00 - $110.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Winger, Rogue Society
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun January 21, 2018 7:45 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with Jefferson Starship
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Thu January 25, 2018 7:45 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

with L.A. GUNS, Sons of Kaos
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri January 26, 2018 7:45 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with Puddle of Mudd, Drop Diezel
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat January 27, 2018 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »