State
Location
with Maiden USA, Public Enemy #1
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat October 20, 2018 7:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$12.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Gina Fletcher & The Band
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun October 21, 2018 7:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

with Puddle of Mudd, Drop Diezel
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Wed October 31, 2018 7:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Thu November 1, 2018 2:00 am MST
All Ages

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with The Dickies, DI, Heroes
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri November 2, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm ) - Sat November 3, 2018 2:00 am MST
All Ages

with The Meteors, Johnny Hootrock
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun November 4, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm ) - Mon November 5, 2018 2:00 am MST
All Ages

with Demun Jones, Charlie Farley
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Mon November 5, 2018 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

with Super Diamond
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat November 10, 2018 7:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Sun November 11, 2018 2:00 am MST
All Ages

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Slaughter, Dead West
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat November 17, 2018 7:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Sun November 18, 2018 2:00 am MST
All Ages

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Jackson Taylor & The Sinners
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Wed November 21, 2018 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

with Mac Sabbath
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat November 24, 2018 7:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$12.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Kix
with Kix
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat December 8, 2018 9:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with Saving Abel, Black Oxygen
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun December 16, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$15.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »