with King's X, The Pete Cummings Band, Matrix
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri April 20, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

with Lynch Mob, Rogue Society, Derek Day
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat April 21, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

with Less Than Jake, Face to Face
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Tue April 24, 2018 5:30 pm MST (Doors: 5:30 pm )
All Ages

with The Wailers, Kill Babylon Coalition, Zander Waves
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Wed April 25, 2018 7:45 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with The Other Side
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri April 27, 2018 7:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with Morgan Heritage, Fiji, Maoli, Original Nomad
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun April 29, 2018 7:45 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with Plain White T's
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Thu May 3, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

with LIT
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri May 4, 2018 7:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

with Kindread, Highest Conspiracy, The Harvest, The Black and Tans
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat May 5, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 5:00 pm )
All Ages

with DJ Fact135, DJ Akshen, DJ Javin, DJ Cwitch
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun May 6, 2018 12:00 pm MST (Doors: 12:00 pm )
All Ages

with Drowning Pool, Mission G, Came to Conquer
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri May 11, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

with Chase Bryant
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Thu May 17, 2018 7:45 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »