State
Location
with Orgy, Motograter, Brand of Julez, The Crowned
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat September 22, 2018 7:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Sun September 23, 2018 12:00 am MST
All Ages

$15.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with New Groove Entertainment
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun September 23, 2018 10:00 am MST (Doors: 10:00 am )
All Ages

with SUNDAY FUNDAY
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun September 23, 2018 1:00 pm MST (Doors: 1:00 pm )
All Ages

with INNA
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat September 29, 2018 7:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Sun September 30, 2018 2:00 am MST
Ages 21 and Up

$79.00 - $120.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Sebastian Bach, Monte Pitman, One Bad Son
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun September 30, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm ) - Mon October 1, 2018 2:00 am MST
All Ages

$27.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Tom Petty Tribute Band
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Tue October 2, 2018 7:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Wed October 3, 2018 2:00 am MST
All Ages

$10.00 - $300.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Arch Allies
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri October 5, 2018 7:45 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Sat October 6, 2018 2:00 am MST
All Ages

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Kingdom Come
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun October 7, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm ) - Mon October 8, 2018 2:00 am MST
All Ages

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Firehouse
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri October 12, 2018 7:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Sat October 13, 2018 2:00 am MST
All Ages

with "Survivorman" Les Stroud
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat October 13, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm ) - Sun October 14, 2018 2:00 am MST
All Ages

$18.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Mark Wills, Caiden Brewer
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun October 14, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm ) - Mon October 15, 2018 2:00 am MST
All Ages

with Wild Mick Brown & The Bourbon Ballet, Cabo Dom and The Sons of Kaos
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri October 19, 2018 7:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Sat October 20, 2018 2:00 am MST
All Ages

$15.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Β« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next Β»