State
Location
with Ethan Tucker
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Thu June 21, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm ) - Fri June 22, 2018 12:00 am MST
All Ages

with One...The Only Tribute to Metallica, Icons & Anthems
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri June 22, 2018 6:00 pm MST
All Ages

$18.00 - $300.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Lane Change
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat June 23, 2018 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

with DJ Max Cohen
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun June 24, 2018 12:00 pm MST (Doors: 12:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Jack Russell's Great White
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Wed June 27, 2018 6:00 pm MST
All Ages

$18.00 - $150.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with DZEJ RAMADANOVSKI & AJA DOLLAR
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri June 29, 2018 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 8:00 pm ) - Sat June 30, 2018 2:00 am MST
Ages 18 and Up

with Protoje
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat June 30, 2018 7:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$15.00 - $300.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with SUNDAY FUNDAY
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun July 1, 2018 12:00 pm MST (Doors: 12:00 pm )
All Ages

with Pat Travers Band, Shadow & The Thrill, Rogue Society
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri July 6, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$18.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with SUNDAY FUNDAY
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun July 8, 2018 12:00 pm MST (Doors: 12:00 pm )
All Ages

with Barrington Levy
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Thu July 12, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

with Pure Prairie League
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat July 14, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Β« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next Β»