State
Location
with IDOL X, Down For Whatever
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri December 14, 2018 8:15 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$15.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with T.S.O.L., T.V. Tragedy, Heavy Breather
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat December 15, 2018 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with Saving Abel, Black Oxygen
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun December 16, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$15.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Local Showcase
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Thu December 20, 2018 7:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with The Zepplin IV, The Smokin' Crowes
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri December 21, 2018 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with DJ Manifesto
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat December 22, 2018 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with Sasa Matic
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri December 28, 2018 9:00 pm MST (Doors: 9:00 pm ) - Sat December 29, 2018 2:00 am MST
Ages 18 and Up

with Steven Adler, Sons of Kaos
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat December 29, 2018 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with THE IRON MAIDENS-The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden, Sectas, The Jack AC/ DC Tribute Band
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Mon December 31, 2018 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with Arch Allies
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri January 4, 2019 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Jack Russell's Great White, Blacklight Conspiracy
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat January 5, 2019 7:45 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$18.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Quiet Riot
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat January 19, 2019 8:30 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$23 Pre-Sale - $28 Day of Show More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »