with Berlin, Radio London
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri August 25, 2017 7:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with JACK RUSSELL'S GREAT WHITE, Sons of Kaos
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri September 1, 2017 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Sat September 2, 2017 2:00 am MST
Ages 18 and Up

with CLINTON FEARON (acoustic), Walt Richardson, DJ Lady Ninja
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun September 3, 2017 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with Autograph, Color of Chaos
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun September 17, 2017 7:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

with Lynch Mob
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat October 7, 2017 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with Fire House, Rogue Society
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat October 21, 2017 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with Gina Fletcher & The Band
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri October 27, 2017 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with The Winehouse Experience
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat October 28, 2017 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with The Noodles
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri November 10, 2017 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with Puddle of Mudd
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat November 18, 2017 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »