State
Location
with Local Showcase
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Thu July 19, 2018 7:00 pm MST (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Fri July 20, 2018 12:00 am MST
All Ages

with Risqué Band and DJ Memo
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat July 21, 2018 8:00 pm MST (Doors: 8:00 pm ) - Sun July 22, 2018 2:00 am MST
Ages 21 and Up

with Johnny A., Otto D.
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun July 22, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 5:00 pm )
All Ages

$18.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Lies Deceit & Treachery, Matrix
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Fri July 27, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$15.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Poolside @ BLK Live
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat July 28, 2018 1:00 pm MST (Doors: 1:00 pm )
All Ages

with New Groove Entertainment
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun July 29, 2018 10:00 am MST (Doors: 10:00 am )
All Ages

with SUNDAY FUNDAY
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun July 29, 2018 1:00 pm MST (Doors: 1:00 pm )
All Ages

with Sponge, Thoughts Like Rockets, Not Confined
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Wed August 1, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm ) - Thu August 2, 2018 2:00 am MST
All Ages

$15.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Leilani Wolfgramm
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Thu August 2, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm ) - Fri August 3, 2018 2:00 am MST
All Ages

$12.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with Freddie McGregor
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun August 5, 2018 6:00 pm MST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$23.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
with New Groove Entertainment
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun August 12, 2018 10:00 am MST (Doors: 10:00 am )
All Ages

with SUNDAY FUNDAY
BLK Live , 7301 E. Butherus Drive, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun August 12, 2018 1:00 pm MST (Doors: 1:00 pm )
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »